Live Free Webinar: Marvellous Murals

(1 customer review)

$0.00

SKU: Marvellous Murals Category:

Description

Tuesday, May 5th – Complimentary

3PM EDT/ 2PM CDT/ 12PM PDT

The mural wall is having a moment! Improvements in digital printing, on-demand production, archive digitization, artisan applications, and other innovations have resulted in a renaissance of this design classic. Will share our favorite resources from around the world.

1 review for Live Free Webinar: Marvellous Murals

  1. Marilyn Benn

    What a wonderful resource to be available to so many, no matter where we live

    • idrc2019

      Thank you Marilyn – we are happy to E-serve community with trade education

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.