LIVE: Master Class: Geometry of Design – Tuesday August 6th 11am EST/ 10 am CDT / 8am PST

$50.00

SKU: OD014 Category: Tag:

Description

This webinar will be taught live on Tuesday August 6th at 11 am EDT/ 10 am CDT/ 8 am PDT

Don’t let the title scare you. This course will cover lessons in the elements and principles that make up the vocabulary of design including proportion theory and The Golden Rectangle. To create interesting and successful spaces, it is essential that the elements and principles of design are applied. Learn how to apply these rules to translate pleasing proportions to fit a client’s room. We’ll also explore the other elements and principles of design and how they are interrelated – Scale, Balance, Line- even color.

Webinar: On Demand

Please note you will be contacted by the webinar provider with more information on how to access your webinar after you sign up. If you do not receive any correspondence within 48 hours, please contact us at info@idrcanada.org 

This webinar will be taught live on Tuesday August 6th at 11 am EDT/ 10 am CDT/ 8 am PDT