Learn

Collect IDRC credits towards your free Membership!

IDRC Credits awarded at 50% of every e-course for your applicable membership category from $25 to $500 per IDRC fiscal year,

July 1st to June 30th.

Another way to earn a free student membership when enrolled in an Aspire  Interior Design&Decorating program. Upon graduation you will be entitled to an additional one year Free membership from the date on your certificate.

Interior Decor Resources Canada

Earn credits while you Learn. 
IDRC E-program is updated frequently – be sure to check back often and sign up for DecorDigest

January 2021

Wellness & Window Coverings

Where Window Coverings are Headed in 2021 Being able to apply relevant trends to your business is an essential tool to innovation and growth- especially post pandemic. Trend predictions and new window covering innovations coming up in 2021 and beyond. Get your dose of inspiration at the window with a discussion of the next wave of silhouettes, patterns, colours and materials. Set your business up for success with trend strategies and resources to monetize key directions. FREE  on  January 12th @ 11am EST/ 10am CST/ 8am PST

Rhythm is the secret to how the natural world stays in step. The same sense of balance applies to our personal sense of nature through how we live- and how we design. Fast and Slow. Quiet and Expressive. Virtual and Physical. See it take shape in 40 trend colours, presented in four palettes designed to bring your own rendition of rhythm to beautiful life. FREE January 19th, 2021 at 1PM EST

LIVE ONLINE CEU Learning
 
Please go to CEUs page to see more and Register.
 
The world has experience a radical reset, why not take this time to do the same for you and your business.