The Future of Sleep

$40.00

SKU: the-future-of-sleep Categories: ,

Description

Thursday, October 15, 2020  11 AM EST/ 10 AM CST/ 8 AM PST

A well-designed life includes designing the home into a place for fostering health and happiness.  One of the most important building blocks for well-being is constantly neglected- restful sleep; even though we will spend approximately 25 years of our life in bed. This seminar examines the latest scientific and research findings; our relationship with sleep and the consequences of sleep deprivation, along with an outlook on the future of sleep and the role it plays as the home evolves into a healthy haven.  We’ll provide a detailed road map to the sleep revolution that can help clear up confusion as new products and services battle over the health and wellness lifestyle; hoping to help you design your best life.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Future of Sleep”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.