Opportunity + Innovation = The New Next

$50.00

SKU: opportunity-+-innovation-=-the-new-next Category:

Description

Thursday, August 13, 2020 – 1.5 Hours .15 CEU

11am EDT/ 10 am CDT/ 8 am PDT

We’ve examined the seismic changes affecting the design industry from several different perspectives over the past few weeks of webinars, and discussed how the pandemic has pushed forward many on-the-curve trends. No one knows for sure what the “new normal” will be, but the “new next” is already here. Consumers have already changed their behaviors, businesses have already changed their processes, and design businesses need to change as well in order to address new consumer needs. We’ll feature our favourite examples from across industries with suggestions for how these can be adapted to design in an inspirational “steal this idea” presentation. 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Opportunity + Innovation = The New Next”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.