LIVE: World Tour: Smart Designs from the World’s Top Markets 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST CEU accredited

$50.00

Categories: ,

Description

 11 am EST/ 10 am CST/ 8 am PST  

If design is a means of improving an individual’s interaction with the world, and our world is so rapidly changing, there is no doubt that the products and services offered by the design industry will also change We’ll take a look at the social, consumer and cultural currents that will impact design in the coming years through the introductions of new design products and services. We’ll discover the latest color, product and material trends sourced for the top international design markets. Covering a year’s worth of trade shows you’ll see the most interesting, innovative and beautiful new fabrics, trims, hardware, accessories and more from Heimtextil, Maison&Objet, IMM Cologne, Design Miami, Decorex, 100% Design, and several other events.  This whirlwind tour brings the latest design themes to you, outlining how certain products and style references develop from one show to the next. Hundreds of photos are complemented by dozens of actual product samples.

This webinar will be taught live on Tuesday October 29th