Post-Lockdown Business Strategies – 1.5 Hours .15 CEU’s

$50.00

SKU: post-lockdown-business-strategies---1.5-hours-.15-ceu's Category:

Description

Thursday, May 21th @ 10 AM EDT/ 9 AM CDT/ 7 AM PDT 

Get ready for your grand reopening with predictions for the economy, consumer behaviors, and how to pivot to meet your client’s new design needs. We’ll end with a rapid-fire pitch-like session where we go through dozens of new ideas that have proven successful in other categories including consumer electronics, packaging, telecommunications, fine dining, Hollywood, and more. Why not learn from the best and adapt their winning strategies to your business. In this elevator pitch style format, we’ll talk about the best ideas and innovations we’ve been collecting. You’ll be certain to walk away with at least one idea or strategy you can put into practice. 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Post-Lockdown Business Strategies – 1.5 Hours .15 CEU’s”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.